Contact Us

Execution

Name Position Email Phone Mobile
Ray Jones President devcoltspresident@gmail.com 441-704-8310
Kennett Naylor Secretary Devcoltsecretary@gmail.com 441-3327935
Yolanda Outerbridge Vice President, Senior Parent Rep Devcoltsvicepresident@gmail.com 5991324
Alcina Pimentel Treasurer Devcoltstreasurer@gmail.com 5323067
Llewka Richards Assitant Treasurer Devcoltsassisttreasurer@gmail.com 705-9821
Tina Laws Assistant Secretary Devcoltsassistsecretary@gmail.com
Andrea Isaac Education kaisaac@northrock.bm

Parent Representatives

Coaches

Name Position Email Phone Mobile
Johnny Robinson U8's Coach john.robinson@linkbermuda.com 441-238-3701 441-799-1560
Germano Botelho U10 Coach gbotelho@bwarch.bm 505-2724
Fleckie Wilkin U12 Coach wilkin@ibl.bm 293-5050 336-9766
Kevin Issacs U16 Coach kaisaac@northrock.bm 296-5828 337-3382
Eurique Wilkin U14 Coach evfwilkin@gmail.com 300-0375
Thomas Ball U12 Coach tjbjr@northrock.bm 5379513
Nelson Bascome U 8's Coach Nbascome@hotmail.com 5040925
Quinton Jones U16 Coach q_e_jones@hotmail.com
James Tweed U10 Coach 516-9643